It’s been a while.

I haven’t write or post anything for 4 months now and I don’t know why. I’ve been doing and thinking about a lot of things lately and tend to forget share it through writing. I don’t even know why I got myself into this situation, I mean, I’m not really into writing but I always keep on coming back.

I was inspired to post something because of my sister who started a new blog because she’s now a married woman. I know that she’s into writing and reading but I was surprised that she started a blog despite her busy schedule.

I do not know where to start… again. It’s almost the end of the year and I’m here starting to write again. I actually have a lot of thoughts everyday but sometimes I don’t think it’s worth to post.

Random thoughts tend to make me overthink too! that’s why I don’t post it also because I don’t want to be reminded that I am an over-thinker.

oh well. this may be a short post but I hope (again) that I’ll be able to write once in a while, to share my thoughts, photos and videos.

Good Night and God Bless!

LoudandClare

 

Leave a Reply

